Amplify 2022


Jane Dubin & Aaliytha Stevens

Celebrating Leyton Award Recipient

Serena martin-Liguori, New Hour for Women and Children

The evening will include a rooftop cookout and gala ceremony celebrating Jane Dubin and Aaliytha Stevens with featured performances, special guests, previews of HOTM’s upcoming projects, and the presentation of the Mauricio Leyton Award to Serena Martin-Liguori of New Hour for Women and Children.

Purchase tickets


Ticket includes invitation to VIP reception, premium seats to the gala ceremony and a gift bag. 


Ticket includes pre-show cookout and gala ceremony. 

Send a tribute message

Join the celebration by sharing your congratulations and good wishes for Jane Dubin, Aaliytha Stevens, Serena Martin-Liguori or Houses on the Moon! To purchase a message, please click the link below and make your selection. We will follow up with details and specs via email. Please note that messages will be shared electronically, as well as displayed digitally during the event and printed in programs specially made for our honorees.

Purchases must be made before September 23rd

Bid on auction items

Support Houses on the Moon’s gala by bidding on fantastic auction items. Available items include tickets to Broadway shows, designer swag, autographed books, dreamy getaways and much more! Click below to peruse all available auction items and place your bid today!

Become a sponsor

We are humbled to honor Jane and Aaliytha, and their unparalleled impact on the theater community. To help us celebrate, we hope you will join us by becoming a sponsor. Your sponsorship is fully-tax deductible, and your generosity will allow two artists to attend the event. Please click on SPONSORSHIP PACKAGES for details, and reach out to Susan at [email protected] with any questions.

make a contribution &

Enter the raffle

If you are unable to attend, please consider making a fully tax-deductible contribution.
Any donation over $25 will enter you into our raffle!
Click the button below to learn about our exciting raffle prizes!

COvid-19 protocols

We ask all guests to show proof of vaccination upon entry to the AMPLIFY 2022 Gala. If you are not vaccinated, we ask that you provide proof of a negative COVID-19 test. If needed, rapid tests will be available at the door. Masks are encouraged while inside. We will update our Covid precautions as new information becomes available. 

Honorary Gala Committee

  • Hal Luftig
  • David Lyons
  • Nelle Nugent
  • Voza Rivers
  • David Rothenberg
  • Aryah Somers
  • Stephen Sosnowski
  • Tom Smedes & Peter Stern
  • Catherine Cerulli & Christopher Thomas
  • Jonathan Karpinos, John McGrew & Joseph Varca
  • Rachel Weinstein
  • Cheryl Wiesenfeld
  • Ruth Zowader

Organizing Committee

  • Ahmad Bakrin
  • Iben Cenholt
  • Kevin Connor
  • Emily Cordes
  • Susan Goodwillie
  • Maera Daniel Hagage
  • Dylan Parent
  • Kiki Rathbun
  • Janel Scarborough
  • Emily Joy Weiner